Latest Products http://www.ssvpl.in Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 02:37:48 +0530 en-us http://www.ssvpl.in LPG Filling System & Equipment http://www.ssvpl.in/lpg-filling-system-equipment.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/lpg-filling-system-equipment.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Petrol, Diesel Tankers & Bowsers http://www.ssvpl.in/petrol-diesel-tankers-bowsers.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/petrol-diesel-tankers-bowsers.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Vessels http://www.ssvpl.in/pressure-vessels.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/pressure-vessels.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Above Ground Storage Tank http://www.ssvpl.in/above-ground-storage-tank.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/above-ground-storage-tank.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mounded Tank http://www.ssvpl.in/mounded-tank.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/mounded-tank.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Underground Tank http://www.ssvpl.in/underground-tank.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/underground-tank.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LPG Road Tanker http://www.ssvpl.in/lpg-road-tanker.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/lpg-road-tanker.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Propylene Road Tanker http://www.ssvpl.in/propylene-road-tanker.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/propylene-road-tanker.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CO2 Road Tanker http://www.ssvpl.in/co2-road-tanker.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/co2-road-tanker.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Petrol and Diesel Bowser http://www.ssvpl.in/petrol-and-diesel-bowser.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/petrol-and-diesel-bowser.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Petrol and Diesel Road Tanker http://www.ssvpl.in/petrol-and-diesel-road-tanker.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/petrol-and-diesel-road-tanker.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Petrol and Diesel Storage Tank http://www.ssvpl.in/petrol-and-diesel-storage-tank.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/petrol-and-diesel-storage-tank.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Protection System http://www.ssvpl.in/fire-protection-system.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/fire-protection-system.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to protecting public/private buildings and other facilities from fire, the primary focus is on the safety of people and on finding an alternative to complex and restrictive construction measures. Simpler integration of the fire fighting system into building structures is another important factor in the decision. M/s SSV Vessels Pvt Ltd is engaged in providing Fire Protection solutions to Industries, Hospitals and in buildings, offices, hotels, hospitals, LPG Bottling plants etc. Auto LPG Dispensing Station http://www.ssvpl.in/auto-lpg-dispensing-station.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/auto-lpg-dispensing-station.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Auto LPG dispensing station means a premises used for storing and dispensing Auto LPG as automotive fuel to the motor vehicles. Auto Gas (LPG) is a clean, high octane, abundant and eco-friendly fuel. It is obtained from natural gas through fractionation and from crude oil through refining. It is a mixture of petroleum gases like propane and butane. Auto Gas is a gas at atmospheric pressure and normal temperatures, but it can be liquefied when moderate pressure is applied or when the temperature is sufficiently reduced. This property makes the fuel an ideal energy source for a wide range of applications, as it can be easily condensed, packaged, stored and utilized. When the pressure is released, the liquid makes up about 250 times its volume as gas, so large amounts of energy can be stored and transported compactly.   LPG is normally free of contaminants resulting in clean burning and very low deposition of carbon and varnish inside the engine which consequently and substantially improves the life of the engine. Above all, LPG is most competitively priced as compared to petrol. The approximate cost savings for LPG is estimated to be about 30% as compared to petrol.   Automotive LPG as an alternate fuel for motor vehicles is used in more than 100 countries worldwide. The use of LPG as an automotive fuel is legal in India.   SSV Vessels Private Limited undertakes Turnkey projects for ALDS Installation from concept to execution. It also provides AMC services for such Installations. Electronic LPG Filling Machine http://www.ssvpl.in/electronic-lpg-filling-machine.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/electronic-lpg-filling-machine.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supply and Installation of Automatic Inline/Offline Electric Filling Machine is designed to fill LPG Cylinder of variable sizes of 5 to 21Kg. Online Automatic Weight Correction Unit http://www.ssvpl.in/online-automatic-weight-correction-unit.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/online-automatic-weight-correction-unit.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Supply and Installation of Online Weight Correction Unit is designed to correct under or overweight of filled cylinder rejected by check scale unit. HMI Display for Status and fault. LPG Cylinder Check Weighing Scale http://www.ssvpl.in/lpg-cylinder-check-weighing-scale.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/lpg-cylinder-check-weighing-scale.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Check-Scale Check weighing scale for accurate and quick weighing of filled LPG Cylinder on net weight basis. Automatic Rejection of under/ overweight cylinders. Easy to calibrate and zero setting. Can be communicated with Pc for Data Collection. Chain Conveyor System http://www.ssvpl.in/chain-conveyor-system.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/chain-conveyor-system.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Fabrication, Supply and Installation of Chain conveyor System in LPG Filling sheds, Chain conveyor facilitates automation in Filling of LPG Cylinders. The entire system consists of various sections e.g. Drive, Bend, Straight, T-section, Pusher’s, Stopper’s etc. Our Chains are made of graded steel for long life. All structure is designed and fabricated as per specification. For long lasting surface finish shot blasting and either Powder coating or Painting is done. Height of the conveyor is adjustable to 40mm for uneven flooring. Variable speed of the Conveyor can be achieved by Frequency Drive (Optional) UHM-Wear Strip Provided on the chain track for longer life of chain and conveyor. LPG Cylinder Telescopic Conveyor http://www.ssvpl.in/lpg-cylinder-telescopic-conveyor.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/lpg-cylinder-telescopic-conveyor.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our in house designed and fabricated telescopic conveyor is suitable to load and unload LPG cylinders into the truck. PLC Based Purging Unit http://www.ssvpl.in/plc-based-purging-unit.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/plc-based-purging-unit.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Supply and Installation of PLC Based Purging Unit This unit is used to createvacuum in the first stage and fill LPG vapour in the second stage in new/hot repaired cylinder. It eliminates the possibilities of storing explosive mixture of LPG and Air in the cylinder. Equipped with FLP enclosures. The entire system has various interlocking and safety features. Hot Air Sealing Unit http://www.ssvpl.in/hot-air-sealing-unit.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/hot-air-sealing-unit.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Hot air sealing machine is designed for safe and efficient shrinking of thermo / cut glues around LPG Valves. Automatic Protection against overheating. Inline Cylinder Dip Testing Bath http://www.ssvpl.in/inline-cylinder-dip-testing-bath.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/inline-cylinder-dip-testing-bath.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Filled LPG Cylinders are passed through a watertank to detect Leakage of LPG through Cylinder body or bung. This consists of a water through guide rail and an integral chain conveyor Installed along the length of the Test bath. The LPG Cylinders are allowed to enter the test bath through gravity at the entry point and exit through a chain conveyor. During the movement the leakage is detected by observing bubble. Incoming Cylinder Washing Unit http://www.ssvpl.in/incoming-cylinder-washing-unit.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/incoming-cylinder-washing-unit.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Washing Unit is an online equipment used to wash/clean the incoming cylinder. It has multiple forced jet of water strike on the surface of the cylinder to remove mud, dirt stains etc. Cylinder Dryer Unit http://www.ssvpl.in/cylinder-dryer-unit.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/cylinder-dryer-unit.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : This unit is an on inline equipment As the cylinder come out from the washing unit, it is dried by blowing air on the side and top surface, as it moves on the chain conveyor system. LPG Cylinder Evacuation Unit http://www.ssvpl.in/lpg-cylinder-evacuation-unit.htm http://www.ssvpl.in/lpg-cylinder-evacuation-unit.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : This machine is design to evacuate LPG from the cylinder whenever it is required to change the valve. This is an offline/inline equipment and Capable of evacuating a batch of 1 to 6 cylinders at a time. The LPG cylinders are conveyed on to the unit by means of 4 chain conveyor. The stand where the Cylinders are locked during evacuation is capable of tilting 1800.